

2020

DICK WILKINS PRIZE IN MOLECULAR BIOLOGY

Jolyn Pan

DOW AGROSCIENCES PRIZE

Siyuan Li

H. S. GIBBS PRIZE IN EARTH

SCIENCES

Kayleigh Joe

J.E. ALLAN MEMORIAL PRIZE IN CHEMISTRY

Robert (Robbie) Maris

JARED SIMPSON MEMORIAL PRIZE IN BIOLOGICAL AND EARTH SCIENCES (EARTH)

Elizaveta (Leeza) Speranskaya Milou Grylls

JEANETTE GILLESPIE MEMORIAL PRIZE IN EARTH SCIENCE

Isabel Mans

SHANNON YOUNG AWARD

Sam Brinkworth

TOM SHAW MEMORIAL PRIZE IN BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

Aidan Rowlingson

VIVIENNE CASSIE COOPER PRIZE

IN ALGAE

Alisa Mihaila

WAIKATO BOTANICAL SOCIETY GRADUATE PRIZE

Milena Berenice Janke

WAIKATO BOTANICAL SOCIETY UNDERGRADUATE PRIZE

Alex McRostie

WAIKATO GEOLOGICAL AND LAPIDARY CLUB PRIZE IN EARTH SCIENCES

Toby Beisly

WAIKATO REGIONAL COUNCIL PRIZE IN WATER SCIENCE

Nina Van Der Zanden



2021

DICK WILKINS PRIZE IN MOLECULAR BIOLOGY

Hannah Klaus

H. S. GIBBS PRIZE IN EARTH SCIENCES

Louise McKain

J.E. ALLAN MEMORIAL PRIZE IN CHEMISTRY

Keeley Reiher

JARED SIMPSON MEMORIAL PRIZE IN BIOLOGICAL AND EARTH SCIENCES (Biology)

Jessicca Usu

JEANETTE GILLESPIE MEMORIAL PRIZE IN EARTH SCIENCE

Chloe Waugh

SHANNON YOUNG AWARD

Katie Osborne

TOM SHAW MEMORIAL PRIZE IN BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

Daniel Cossey

VIVIENNE CASSIE COOPER PRIZE IN ALGAE

Indi Novak

WAIKATO BOTANICAL SOCIETY GRADUATE PRIZE

Tania Ng

WAIKATO BOTANICAL SOCIETY UNDERGRADUATE PRIZE

Andrew Anderson

WAIKATO GEOLOGICAL AND LAPIDARY CLUB PRIZE IN EARTH SCIENCES

Lingyan Yu

WAIKATO REGIONAL COUNCIL PRIZE IN WATER SCIENCE

Elizaveta (Leeza) Speranskaya



2022

H. S. GIBBS PRIZE IN EARTH SCIENCES

Lauren Empson

J.E. ALLAN MEMORIAL PRIZE IN CHEMISTRY

Yinkun (Patrick) Chen

JARED SIMPSON MEMORIAL PRIZE IN BIOLOGICAL AND EARTH SCIENCES (EARTH)

Bailey Rackham

JEANETTE GILLESPIE MEMORIAL PRIZE IN EARTH SCIENCE

Mohid Rizwan

SCHOOL OF SCIENCE PRIZE FOR EXCELLENCE

Andrew Anderson

SHANNON YOUNG AWARD

Nicole Greaves Louise McKain TOM SHAW MEMORIAL PRIZE IN BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

Mia Quinn

VIVIENNE CASSIE COOPER PRIZE IN ALGAE

Bethany Ross

WAIKATO BOTANICAL SOCIETY GRADUATE PRIZE

Gemma Young

WAIKATO BOTANICAL SOCIETY UNDERGRADUATE PRIZE

Fergus Chinnery

WAIKATO GEOLOGICAL AND LAPIDARY CLUB PRIZE IN EARTH SCIENCES

Aimee Langley

WAIKATO REGIONAL COUNCIL PRIZE IN WATER SCIENCE

Sarah Tetzlaff



2023

J.E. ALLAN MEMORIAL PRIZE IN CHEMISTRY

Louie Conradie

JARED SIMPSON MEMORIAL PRIZE IN BIOLOGICAL AND EARTH SCIENCES (EARTH)

Nina Juby

JEANETTE GILLESPIE MEMORIAL PRIZE IN EARTH SCIENCE

Manon Cano-Prasad

SCHOOL OF SCIENCE PRIZE FOR EXCELLENCE

Fergus Chinnery

SHANNON YOUNG AWARD

Lauren Empson

TOM SHAW MEMORIAL PRIZE IN BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

Sebastian Marc Ross

VIVIENNE CASSIE COOPER PRIZE IN ALGAE

Iola Reis Lopes Da Rosa

WAIKATO BOTANICAL SOCIETY GRADUATE PRIZE

Julian Seager

WAIKATO BOTANICAL SOCIETY UNDERGRADUATE PRIZE

Jasmine Brown

WAIKATO GEOLOGICAL AND LAPIDARY CLUB PRIZE IN EARTH SCIENCES

Chloe Waugh

WAIKATO REGIONAL COUNCIL PRIZE IN WATER SCIENCE

Cady Burns